MOD Participants

From GMOD
Jump to: navigation, search

Participants attending the MOD Faces Caucus

Participant Organization Address
Allen Day allenday (via) ucla edu
Anand Venkatraman anandv (via) tamu edu
Arek Kasprzyk BioMart, EBI arek (via) ebi ac uk
Bob Muller bmuller (via) stanford edu
Brian O'Connor boconnor (via) ucla edu
Vivien Bonazzi NHGRI bonazziv (via) mail nih gov
Brian Osborne bosborne (via) alum mit edu
Jeff Bowes XenBase bowes (via) ucalgary ca
Susan Bridges bridges (via) cse msstate edu
Christine Elsik c-elsik (via) tamu edu
Scott Cain GMOD cain.cshl (via) gmail com
Chinmay Patel cp2 (via) sanger ac uk
Lynn Crosby FlyBase crosby (via) morgan harvard edu
David Adelson david.adelson (via) tamu edu
dingmank (via) u arizona edu
Donghui Lee TAIR donghui (via) stanford edu
Eric Just dictyBase e-just (via) northwestern edu
Eileen Kraemer apiDB eileen (via) cs uga edu
Eric Ross ejr (via) neuro utah edu
Ben Faga faga.cshl (via) gmail com
Kathleen Falls FlyBase falls (via) morgan harvard edu
Dianna Fisk SGD fisk (via) genome stanford edu
Gos Micklem FlyMine/InterMine g.micklem (via) gen cam ac uk
Don Gilbert GMOD, Indiana U. gilbertd (via) indiana edu
George Kowalski RGD gkowalski (via) mcw edu
Hanni Salih h_s1lih (via) neo tamu edu
Haiyan Zhang FlyBase haiyan (via) morgan harvard edu
Todd Harris WormBase harris (via) cshl edu
Eva Huala TAIR huala (via) acoma stanford edu
Joel Richardson MGI jer (via) informatics jax org
Jim Hu jimhu (via) tamu edu
Josh Goodman FlyBase jogoodma (via) indiana edu
Joshua Orvis TIGR jorvis (via) gmail com
James Reecy jreecy (via) iastate edu
Justin Reese justaddcoffee (via) gmail com
Kate Rosenbloom UCSC kate (via) soe ucsc edu
Lincoln Stein GMOD, Wormbase lstein (via) cshl edu
David Matthews Gramene matthews (via) greengenes cit cornell edu
Sheldon McKay WormBase mckays (via) cshl edu
Manuel Torres mjtorres (via) uga edu
Suzanne Paley BioCyc, SRI paley (via) ai sri com
Peili Zhang FlyBase peili (via) morgan harvard edu
Peter Karp BioCyc, SRI pkarp (via) ai sri com
Prachi Shah CGD (?) prachi (via) stanford edu
Kim Pruitt NCBI pruitt (via) ncbi nlm nih gov
Richard Bruskiewich CGIAR r.bruskiewich (via) cgiar org
Robert Bruggner VectorBase rbruggne (via) nd edu
Robert Wilson rjw (via) indiana edu
Robert Buels SGN rmb32 (via) cornell edu
Sohel Merchant dictyBase s-merchant (via) northwestern edu
Susan Bromberg RGD sbromber (via) mcw edu
Sue Bello MGI smb (via) informatics jax org
Sofia Robb sofia (via) neuro utah edu
Steve Fischer ApiDB, GUS stevef (via) pcbi upenn edu
Victor Strelets FlyBase strelets (via) flybase org
Jay Sundaram TIGR sundaram (via) tigr org
Ceri Van Slyke ZFIN van_slyke (via) uoneuro uoregon edu
Ning Wei xiaoning76 (via) tamu edu
Pinglei Zhou FlyBase zhou (via) morgan harvard edu
Zhiliang Hu zhu (via) iastate edu